Becoming the color

I became the color
Down
Lay my bod down
I want to be complete
I had the hunger
Interludes
Mouthful of interludes
I’ll do anything just to get rescued
Longing.
They took my taste, sweet
I’ve gone sour
I’m asunder, ready for the thunder
They don’t know hunger, like I know hunger
The feast is over
They don’t know my hunger
They took my taste,
Sweet……sweet
Laughing under debris
I’m free
Free
Ready to behave
No freedom….
No key….
It’s a facade
Don’t worry about it
I became the color
There is no key
Take me
Take me from my misery
They don’t know my hunger
They don’t makes hunger
Living comfortably doesn’t exist
No such thing
I’m not formed of myself alone
I’m a product of my environment
No such thumb as going home
Fade into black, black, BLACK
it’s when I don’t look back is when you think you see me.
Fade into black, black, BLACK
Call after me
I’ll do anything just to get rescued
Ready to behave
I don’t look back
Submerged I’m debris
No.such.thing.as.living.comfortably.
Formed of myself
It’s where you come from.
Take me. Take me…..
Take me.
They took my taste,
It was sweet
I want to be complete
This longing
Lay my body down
Down
I’ve become the color
I am color
Fade into black, black, black

Leave a Reply

