Estée Lauder: My Skincare Regime

HelieMac

IMG_4924.PNG

We all know the basic rules of having clear skin: drink lots of water, never sleep with makeup on, avoid sugary foods… but what about properly cleansing and hydrating your skin? I think it’s safe to say most girls (and boys) neglect their skin a bit, whether they realise it or not.

I’ll admit I used to think a quick soapy rinse and whatever moisturiser I could get my hands on would suffice… That was until I took a trip to selfridges with my mum and had a skincare consultation in Estée Lauder. They take a look at your skin and ask you a few questions, then help you find the products best suited for your skins particular needs.

I had never realised that even at my age, I should be using so many products to keep my skin young, soft and fresh. This includes makeup removers, scrubs and washes…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

